Bowie-Crofton Camera Club 

Promoting Photographic Skill and Enjoyment
Throughout Central and Southern Maryland.

Slate of Officers for 2008-2009

Slate of officers for club year 2008-09
by Roz Kleffman
It is that time of year to elect our club officers for the upcoming club year.
There are eight (8) executive officers per the B-CCC constitution.  Terms of office are two (2) years. 
The following terms expire this club year:
President, Membership VP, How-To VP, Photo Talk VP and club Treasurer.
Election of club officers will be held on May 19, 2008 at a general club meeting.
The slate of officers is:
President-     Roz Kleffman
Membership- Frieda Weise
Photo Talk-   Steve Bruza
How To-        Co - chairs:Janet Matthews and Dick Chomitz
Treasurer-      Warren Wilson
VF editor-      Jeff Kendrick
Special note: Bob Matthews has agreed to take on the role of Exhibit Coordinator.  This past club year has been very busy with exhibits.  The club had a record of four (4) exhibits in a variety of venues.  Thanks for volunteering to do this Bob.
Three executive board members have agreed to continue serving the club.  Only two positions will be vacated due to relocation plans.  This slate of officers shows a real commitment to our club. Please plan to attend this meeting to show your support and for your club officers.
Background image by Dena Selby